S/N  Name of institution

  1. Mbeya Institution of Science and Technology (MIST)
  2. State University of Zanzibar (SUZA)
  3. Saint Augustine University of Tanzania (SAUT)
  4. TUMAINI University-MAKUMIRA
  5. Tanzania Wildlife Research (MWEKA)
  6. University of Dar es Salaam (UDSM)
  7. Institute of Finance Management (IFM)
  9. Commission for Science and Technology (COSTECH)
  10. Institute of Rural Development Programmes (IRDP)
  11. Tanzania Library Service Board (TLSB)
  12. Zanzibar Library Services (ZLS)
  13. Dar es Salaam University College of Education (DUCE)
  14. Sokoine University of Agriculture (SUA)
  15. Ardhi University (ARU)
  16. Open University of Tanzania (OUT)
  17. Mzumbe University (MU)
  18. College of Business (CBE)
  19. Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences (MUHAS)
  20. Mkwawa University College of Education (MUCE)
  21. TUMAINI-University-IRINGA
  22. Moshi University College of Cooperative and Business Studies (MUCCOBS)
  23. Aga Khan University AKU
  24. Centre For Foreign Relations
  25. Tanzania Gender Network Programme (TGNP)
  26. TUMAINI University -KCMC
  27. Research On Poverty Alleviation
  28. (ESRF)
  29. Zanzibar University (ZU)
  30. Institute of Tax Administration (ITA)
  31. Tanzania Pest Research Institute (TPRI)
  32. School of Library Archive and Documentation Studies (SLADS)
  33. The Agency for the Development of Educational Management (ADEM)
  34. Tanzania Communications Regulatory Authority (TCRA)
  35. Tanzania Public Service College (TPSC) Dar
  36. Tanzania Public Service College (TPSC)-Tabora
  37. University of Dodoma (UDOM)
  38. Institute of Medical Technology University (IMTU)
  39. Tumain TURDACO